Who We Are

Have a question? Got an idea? Wanna talk? Reach out to us! 

Email us

Call us 

Like us on Facebook and send us a message 

We love to hear from the families of the students

PTO Email Address

linscott.rumford.pto@gmail.com

PTO Executive Board

President

Maria Sykes, maria@sykesfamily.me

Secretary

Kristyn Hughes, hughes2@bostonpublicschools.org

Treasurer

Kelly Rizzuto, kelrizzuto@gmail.com  

Fundraising

OPEN for 2018-2019

Box Tops

Cristina Stornanti, cristina.stornanti@comcast.com

Enrichment Coordinators

Deidre Pedato, deidre.pedato@gmail.com 

Eva D'Antuono, evadantuono@comcast.net 

Room Parent Coordinator

Deidre Pedato, deidre.pedato@gmail.com 

Communications

Maria Sykes, maria@sykesfamily.me

PALS

Aimee Kreth, akreth@comcast.com 

Cal's Cart

Brian Provencher, provencherb@gmail.com


And don't forget to join our mailing list!!!


Comments